Contact Us

General Contact (Head Office)

IHI Sydney Office

Suite 32.02 L32, 100 Miller Street North Sydney NSW 2060
Tel: +61 (2) 9923 9300
www.ihi.com.au

Email: iea-info@ihi-g.com


Perth Service Centre

IHI Perth Service Centre and Office

Unit 2, 10 Principal Link Malaga WA 6090
Tel: +61 (8) 9248 4500

Email: iea-info@ihi-g.com


Turbocharger

MTQ Engine Systems (Australia)
MTQ Sydney

1018-1022 Canley Vale Road, Wetherill Park NSW 2164

Ph: (02) 8788 2555

Email: sydney.sales@mtqes.com.au

MTQ Brisbane (Sales and Service)

80 Achievement Crescent, Acacia Ridge QLD 4110

Ph: (07) 3723 4400

Email: brisbane.sales@mtqes.com.au

MTQ Brisbane (Sales and Service)

26 Annie Street, Coopers Plains QLD 4108

Ph: (07) 3037 3999

Email: coopersplains@mtqes.com.au

 

MTQ Townsville - Now being serviced by MTQ Brisbane

 

MTQ Toowoomba

Unit 4/398 Taylor Street, Toowoomba QLD 4350

Ph: (07) 4592 5999

Email: toowoomba.sales@mtqes.com.au

MTQ Rockhampton

Unit 1/274 Alexandra Street, North Rockhampton QLD 4701

Ph: (07) 4932 8999

Email: rockhampton.sales@mtqes.com.au

MTQ Dandenong

240-244 Hammond Road, Dandenong VIC 3175

Ph: (03) 8346 9800

Email: dandenong.sales@mtqes.com.au

MTQ Melbourne

1 Westside Drive, Laverton North VIC 3026

Ph: (03) 8346 9888

Email: melbourne.sales@mtqes.com.au

MTQ Adelaide

7-9 Opala Street, Regency Park SA 5010

Ph: (08) 8445 3666

Email: adelaide.sales@mtqes.com.au

MTQ Perth

Beringarra Avenue, Malaga WA 6090

Ph: (08) 9203 1000

Email: perth.sales@mtqes.com.au

MTQ Darwin - Now being serviced by MTQ Adelaide


Lubrications

Lubrications Engineers Australia Pty Ltd

www.lubeng.com.au

NSW: Sydney Office (Head Office)

2 / 14 Stoddart Road, Prospect NSW 2148

Ph: (02) 9636 5655


Crawler Cranes

Terex Lifting Australia Pty Ltd

www.terex.com

QLD: Brisbane Head Office

585 Curtin Avenue East, Eagle Farm QLD 4009

Ph: (07) 3868 9600

Inquiries for Products